July 4, 5, 6, 7, 2019

Promotional/Sponsor Booths

Promotional/Sponsor Booths

Is your business looking for an opportunity to network with over 125,000 visitors? The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival offers the perfect venue for your organization to stand out. Recently ranked as one of “The Top 100 Classic & Contemporary Craft Shows” in the United States for the fifth year in a row, your business is sure to reach a wide range of potential customers during our four day celebration of the arts, culture, and heritage of Western Pennsylvania.We offer a 10′ x 10′ booth, table, and two chairs for your organization to provide exposure of your brand to browsing Festival visitors at Twin Lakes Park. Opportunities are available for commercial businesses and non-profit organizations.

2019 Commercial Application

2019 Non-Profit Application

2019 Winery & Distillery Application

If you are typing directly onto the entry form, you must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information.
Once you add the information save the document again before printing or attaching to an email.

If you are interested in sponsorship with the Festival please visit our Sponsor Page

2018 Festival Promotional/Sponsor Booths

Booth Business City State Website
S1 Calvary Chapel Westmoreland Greensburg PA www.calvarychapelonline.com
S2 Bella Terra Vineyards Hunker PA www.bellaterravineyards.com
S3 Ridge Runner Distillery Chalk Hill PA www.ridgerunnerdistillery.com
S4 Christian W. Klay Winery Chalk Hill PA www.cwklaywinery.com
S5 Omega Home Improvements Irwin PA www.myomegahome.com
S6 Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet Pittsburgh PA www.harryhelmet.com
S7 Kitchen Saver Renewal Systems Pittsburgh PA www.kitchensaver.com
S8 Renewal by Andersen Monroville PA www.renewalbyandersen.com
S9 Westmoreland Heritage Greensburg PA https://westmorelandheritage.org/
S10 Sunesta Awnings by Harry Helmet Pittsburgh PA www.harryhelmet.com
S11 Greendance Winery Mount Pleasant PA www.greendancewinery.com
S12 Federal Distilling; make of Stateside Vodka Philadelphia PA www.statesidevodka.com
S13 University Wine Company Port Matilda PA www.freezewineslush.com
S14 West Shore Pittsburgh PA www.westshorehome.com
S15 KingViewMead LLC Pittsburgh PA www.kingviewmead.com
S16 Bee Kind Winery Clearfield PA www.beekindwinery.com
S17 Joyce Factory Direct of PA Berea OH www.joycefactorydirectpa.com
S18 LeafFilter North of Pennsylvania, LLC Hudson OH www.leaffilter.com
S19 Keystone Elk Country Alliance Benezette PA www.experienceelkcountry.com
S20 Stonekeep Meadery Fleetwood PA http://www.stonekeepmeadery.com/contact.asp
S21 Sand Castle Winery Erwinna PA www.sandcastlewinery.com
S22 Westmoreland Cultural Truest/The Palace Theater Greensburg PA www.thepalacetheatre.org
S23 Home Solutions Pittsburgh PA www.homesolutionsofpa.com
S24 Keystone Basement Systems McKeesport PA www.ketstonebasementsystems.com
S25 Agora Cyber Charter School King of Prussia PA www.agora.org
S26 Sundance Vacations Wilkes Barre PA www.sundancevacations.com
S27 Western PA Region Antique Automobile Club of America Greensburg PA www.westernparegion.org
S28 Sahale Snacks Gaithersburg MD https://www.sahalesnacks.com/
S29 Smail Auto Greensburg PA www.smailauto.com
S30 Everdry Waterproofing Evans City PA www.everdrypittsburgh.com

​Completed applications may be emailed to info@artsandheritage.com or mailed to:

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival
252 Twin Lakes Road
Latrobe, PA 15650

 

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival • WAHF • 252 Twin Lakes Road • Latrobe PA 15650 • 724-834-7474 • FAX 724-850-7474 • Info@ArtsandHeritage.com

Annual summer festival takes place at Twin Lakes Park in Greensburg in July
Westmoreland Art Nationals Art Show • Artists Market • Entertainment • Food • Poetry and Short Story Contest