Promotional/Sponsor Booths

Is your business looking for an opportunity to network with over 125,000 visitors? The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival offers the perfect venue for your organization to stand out. Recently ranked as one of “The Top 100 Classic & Contemporary Craft Shows” in the United States for the fifth year in a row, your business is sure to reach a wide range of potential customers during our four day celebration of the arts, culture, and heritage of Western Pennsylvania.We offer a 10′ x 10′ booth, table, and two chairs for your organization to provide exposure of your brand to browsing Festival visitors at Twin Lakes Park. Opportunities are available for commercial businesses and non-profit organizations.

2019 Commercial Application

2019 Non-Profit Application

2019 Winery & Distillery Application

If you are typing directly onto the entry form, you must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information. Close the application and reopen the application from your computer. Once you add the information re-save the document before printing or attaching to an email.

If you are interested in sponsorship with the Festival please visit our Sponsor Page

2019 Festival Promotional/Sponsor Booths

Booth Business City State Website
1 Sundance Vacations Wilkes-Barre PA www.sundancevacations.com
2 Western PA Region of the Antique Automobile Club of America (AACA) Greensburg PA www.westernparegion.org
3 Calvery Chapel Westmoreland Church Greensburg PA www.calverychapelonline.com
4 Bella Terra Vineyards Hunker PA www.bellaterravineyards.com
5 Universal Windows Direct Pittsburgh PA www.universalwindowsdirect.com
6 Ridge Runner Distillery Chalk Hill PA www.ridgerunnerdistillery.com
7 Christian Klay Winery Chalk Hill PA www.cwklaywinery.com
8 Window Nation Coraopolis PA www.windownation.com
9 Green Mountain Energy Company Pittsburgh PA www.greenmountain.com
10 Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet Pittsburgh PA www.haryhelmet.com
11 Champion Sunrooms, Windows, Home Exteriors Pittsburgh PA www.getchampion.com
12 Westmoreland Heritage
13 Hirschfeld Marketing Solutions Cornelius NC www.hmsworldwide.com
14 Country Hammer Moonshine Clairton PA www.country-hammermoonshine.com
15 Greendance Winery Mount Pleasant PA www.greendancewinery.com
16 Agora Cyber Charter School King of Prussia PA www.agora.org
17 University Wine Company Port Matilda PA www.ufreezewineslush.com
18 King View Mead LLC Pittsburgh PA www.kingviewmead.com
19 State Farm Hilliards PA
20 Bee Kind Winery Clearfield PA www.beekindwinery.com
21 Joyce Factory Direct of PA Berea OH www.joycefactorydirectpa.com
22 Tribune Review
23 LeafFilter North of Pennsylvania, LLC Hudson OH https://www/leaffilter.com
24 Renewal by Andersen Monroeville PA www.renewalbyandersen.com
25 Stonekeep Meadery & Wine Cellars Fleetwood PA
26 Sand Castle Winery Erwinna PA www.sandcastlewinery.com
27 Westmoreland Cultural Trust/The Palace Theatre Greensburg PA www.thepalacetheatre.org
28 Everdry Waterproofing Evans City PA www.everdrywaterproofing.com
29 Vacation Village Resorts Virginia Beach VA www.vacationvillageresorts.com
30 Omega Home Improvements North Huntington PA www.myomegahome.com
31 Crooked Creek Distillery West Newton PA www.crookedcreekdistillery.com
32 Adelphoi Latrobe PA www.adelphoi.org

 

​Completed applications may be emailed to info@artsandheritage.com or mailed to:

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival
252 Twin Lakes Road
Latrobe, PA 15650