Calling All Artists:

The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival is now accepting applications for our 2023 Artist Market! We’re always looking for new and exciting artisans to exhibit and sell their handcrafted creations. Eligible categories include baskets, candles, clay/pottery, fiber, from the kitchen, fine art, garden, glass, home decor, jewelry, leather, metalwork, mind/body, miscellaneous, sculpture, and woodworking.

Artist Market Online Application

Use Coupon Code: LATEWAVE23 (save $150)
Applications submitted without the coupon code cannot be adjusted to apply the code at a late date!

THE FINAL DEADLINE is April 30

The earlier you apply, the more you save!

Returning Vendors: Apply before December 31 and save $175.
All Vendors: Apply between January 1 and February 28 and save $150.
All Vendors: Apply between March 1 and March 31 and save $100.

Want to Save Even More?

Become a Festival Member.
Festival members can save $25 on their application fee as well as additional benefits from free merchandise to discounts on poetry & Short Story entries, and Westmoreland Art National entries and artwork. For more information visit our Membership page: https://artsandheritage.com/membership/

Additional Exposure!

For even more exposure before and during the Festival, enter our Westmoreland Art Nationals Juried Fine Art & Photography Exhibition. A total of $4,800 in prize money is awarded in the following categories: Best in Show, Painting, Graphics, Craft, Sculpture, Photography, Mixed Media, Digital Media/Digital Art, New Entrant, and People’s Choice. In past exhibits, prizes have also been awarded for the WCCC Presidents Choice, Executive Director’s Choice, Curator’s Choice, and WAN Committee’s Choice. Check out the Westmoreland Art Nationals page https://artsandheritage.com/art-nationals/

2022 Artist Market Vendors

SPACE # BUSINESS NAME CITY STATE WEBSITE CATEGORY
124 Bespoke Candle Co Homestead PA www.bespokecandleco.com Candles
203 The Drunkin Candle Shop Niagara Falls NY www.thedrunkincandleshop.com Candles
312 Denney Candle Co Uniontown PA www.denneycandleco.com Candles
424 Burn Brothers Candle Co. Irwin PA www.burnbrotherscandleco.com Candles
519 Mountain Kettle Candle Co. Clearfield PA www.mountainkettle.com Candles
610 The Wax Mill Irwin PA www.thewaxmill.com Candles
209 Fantastic Bowtastic Connenaut OH Childrens
153 Pretty Doll Collections Crystal Lake IL www.prettydollusa.com Children’s
502 Purple Unicorn Pottery Seneca SC www.purpleunicornpottery.com Clay & Pottery
602 Pottery and Cane Greensburg PA www.potteryandcane.weebly.com Clay & Pottery
515 Pats Cross Stitch Expressions & More Pemberville OH Fabric
140 Corrys Cool Stuff/Hip Pockets Loxahatchee FL Fiber
152 KSS Stitchery Cranberry Township PA Fiber
217 Fab Face Fashions Bethlehem PA www.fabfacefashions.com Fiber
225 Jute Sculptures Atlanta GA www.jutesculptures.com Fiber
418 Jai Originals Monrone Falls OH Fiber
427 Jeanne Scannell Newburg PA Fiber
429 My Sister’s Quilts Kent OH Fiber
441 Indeed! Creations Leechburg PA www.etsy.com/shop/indeedcreations Fiber
453 Libby Lu La Looms Greensburg PA Fiber
501 True Blue Collections, Inc. Torrington CT www.trueblue-tc.com Fiber
508 Duffy’s Hand Stitched Gifts Greensburg PA https://www.facebook.com/duffysgifts Fiber
532 Olivia’s Kloset Findlay OH www.oliviaskloset.com Fiber
608 Designs by Agi Woodside NY www.vacationwardrobe.com Fiber
615 Creative Side Bows Fort Valley VA www.creativesidebows.com Fiber
118 & 119 Chloe Lia Powell TN Fiber
534 & 535 Shooting Star Scarves Celina OH Fiber
612 & 613 Tye Dye Rose Lake Placid FL https://www.facebook.com/Tye-Dye-Rose-242237079138348 Fiber
103 Iva’s Whimsical Art Argyl PA Fine Art
107 Dan Stanley Art Greensburg PA Fine Art
113 Subtle Verse Tiffin OH www.subtleverse.com Fine Art
126 Cinndila’s Creations Indiana PA Fine Art
130 Greensburg Art Center Greensburg PA Fine Art
132 Chazmania Pittsburgh PA www.chazmania.com Fine Art
151 Georgie Lehoop Drum Artist St. Clair PA www.etsy.com/shop/georgielehoop Fine Art
154 Andy Smith, Watercolors Lititz PA www.andysmithartist.com Fine Art
301 Sarah Hunter Greensburg PA www.thecensoredartist.com Fine Art
303 Skewed Line Designs Pittsburgh PA www.skewedlinedesigns.com Fine Art
401 Banana Soup, LLC Murphy TX www.shopbananashop.com Fine Art
407 TC McMullens Owllight Creations Art Shop Loretto PA www.tcmcmullen.com Fine Art
415 Ashleigh Bowman Artwork Indiana PA www.abowmanartwork.com Fine Art
415 Robert Campbell Illustration Indiana PA www.robertcampbellillustration.com Fine Art
439 Original Art by Cindi McKeesport PA Fine Art
527 Bob Weaver Art Attack West Newton PA www.bobweaverart.com Fine Art
544 Island Accents Indiana PA www.facebook.com/islandaccentsart Fine Art
601 Rasel Studio West Mifflin PA www.daverasel.com Fine Art
624 Eternal Image Claysburg PA www.eternalimage.studio Fine Art
435 & 436 Todd Walk Galleries Morgantown PA Fine Art
448 & 449 Stenciled Slates Latrobe PA Fine Art
108 Nectar of the Vine Burton OH www.nectarofthevine.com From the Kitchen
116 Chef Tim Foods Etters PA https://cheftimfoods.com From the Kitchen
204 Kissed By the Sun Spice Company Amhherst NY www.kissedbythesunspiceco.com From the Kitchen
219 PA Hickory Syrup Mifflintown PA www.pahickorysyrup.com From the Kitchen
310 Dragonfly Jams & Jellies Youngstown NY From the Kitchen
430 Dennis Farms Cooperstown PA www.dennisfarms.com From the Kitchen
438 M&M Pickles, Inc. Williamsville NY www.mypicklesonfire.com From the Kitchen
507 Truce Honey Teas Lorton VA www.truehoneyteas.com From the Kitchen
542 Mystic Mixtures Potion Bar Pittsburgh PA www.mysticmixtures.com From the Kitchen
625 Agota Greek Gourmet Vero Beach FL www.agotagreekgourmet.com From the Kitchen
136 & 137 The Crazy Cucumber Wadsworth OH https://www.the-crazycucumber.com/ From the Kitchen
148, 149, & 150 All of Us Sondheimer LA www.allofussoupdip.com From the Kitchen
413 & 414 Aunt Carols Gourmet Dips Canonsburg PA www.auntcarolsdip.com From the Kitchen
516  & 517 Huckle Bee Farms Bedford PA www.hucklebeefarms.com From the Kitchen
522 & 523 Torch Bearer Sauces Mechanicsburg PA www.torchbearersauces.com From The Kitchen
155 DJ’s Crystal Garden Pittsburgh PA Garden
304 Weister Lane Whimsies Saltsburg PA Garden
511 Laurel Mountain Group Irwin PA www.laurelmountaingroup.com Garden
533 Outta My Gourd Designs Middletown PA www.facebook.com/gourddesigner Garden
121 & 122 Sunny Sprouts Greenhouse West Newton PA Garden
117 Works of Art Glass Elizabeth PA www.facebook.com/worksofartglass Glass
134 Refracted Fire Design Verona PA www.instagram.com/refracted_fire Glass
205 Classy Glass Mansfield PA www.classyglass.shop Glass
416 Catch a Falling Star Alden NY Glass
106 The Oak Guy & Mosaic Lady Marshville NC Home Décor
129 What Matters Most Designs Jeannette PA www.whatmattersmostdesigns.com Home Décor
159 Painted Slate by Mary – Everything Has A Heart Chester VA Home Décor
306 Barbs Country Creations Saltsburg PA www.barbscountrycreations.com Home Décor
506 Potpourri Patch Marble PA www.p-patch.com Home Décor
540 Hang With Us Jeannette PA Home Décor
605 Freedom Girls Greensburg PA www.facebook.com/freedomgirls.com Home Décor
620 All the Pretties by Kyle Ryan Connellsville PA www.alltheprettiesbykyleryan.square.site Home Décor
431 & 432 Winnie Creek Designs Union City PA Home Décor
529 & 530 Southern Roots Designs Senoia GA Home Décor
101 Glass Garden Gifts North Port FL www.wegotglass.com Jewelry
123 Kate Laine Jewelry West Nyack NY Jewelry
138 The Humbergers Ligonier PA Jewelry
142 Songbird Artistry Murrysville PA www.songbirdartistry.com Jewelry
144 Satorius Designs Carnegie PA www.satroriousdesigns.com Jewelry
158 Merlys Collection LLC Roswell GA www.merlysdesign.com Jewelry
207 Swirly Bracelets Sarasota FL www.swirlybracelets.com Jewelry
215 Knights of the Classroom McKeesport PA Jewelry
226 Flower Jewelry Atlanta GA Jewelry
308 Mostly Maille Williston OH www.mostlymaille.com Jewelry
400 Darcy Farrow Wexford PA www.darcyfarrowdesign.com Jewelry
402 Harp and Hound Jewelry Verona PA https://www.etsy.com/shop/harpandhoundjewelry Jewelry
406 ShedDazzled North Huntingdon PA www.facebook.com/sheddazzled Jewelry
425 Original Glass Worx Industry PA Jewelry
426 Cutting Edge Jewelry Ormond Beach FL www.cuttingedgemining.com Jewelry
433 Meena Creations Southbury CT www.meenacreations.com Jewelry
451 Treasures Remade Saltsburg PA www.facebook.com/treasuresremade Jewelry
503 MD Jewelry Design Canton GA www.mdjewelrydesign.com Jewelry
526 Wagman Designs Newark DE https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057670950583 Jewelry
606 Bar Harbor Goldsmiths Mount Desert ME www.barharborgoldsmiths.com Jewelry
609 Made  From Coins Woodstock NY www.madefromcoins.com Jewelry
616 HuMa designs Cape Coral FL www.humadesigns.com Jewelry
109 & 110 Ed’s Art Glass Finleyville PA Jewelry
545 & 546 Ragtrader Vintage Kennerdell PA www.ragtradervintage.com Jewelry
618 & 619 Bullet Jewelry Designs LLC Youngstown OH www.bulletjewelrydesigns.com Jewelry
128 Shenanigans in Leather Monroeville PA Leather
157 Leathercrafter Lebanon PA Leather
524 Eugene Leather Works Springfield OR www.eugeneleatherworks.com Leather
536 Stone Cellar Workshop Latrobe PA Leather
442 & 443 Coastal Leather Robertsdale AL www.coastalleather.com Leather
160 Cable’s Welding Laughlintown PA Metalwork
202 Creations by Silver Eagle Wilkes Barre PA https://www.facebook.com/Creations-by-Silver-Eagle-106434404399615 Metalwork
428 Wind and Fire Chimes Pickerington OH www.windandfirechimes.com Metalwork
437 Horsin’ Around with Rustic Ronnie Allison Park PA www.facebook.com/horsin-around-with-rustic-ronnie Metalwork
539 Kings Blacksmith Shop Farmington PA www.kingsblacksmithship.com Metalwork
104 & 105 Keystone Steel Co. New Alexandria PA www.keystonesteelco.com Metalwork
131 Gossip Goat Soap Ruffs Dale PA www.gossipgoatsoap.net Mind & Body
206 Lavieve Boutique Handcrafted French Lavender Gifts Clarksburg MD www.lavieve.com Mind & Body
302 Up in Suds Handcrafted Soap Buena Vista PA www.etsy.com/shop/upinsuds Mind & Body
518 Drakes Creek Soap Company Jim Thorpe PA www.soapsbyelizabeth.com Mind & Body
541 Kraken Apothecary Clairton PA www.krakenapothecary.com Mind & Body
604 Soap by Bonnie Apollo PA https://soapsbybonnie.com/  Mind & Body
617 Foraged with Faith Slippery Rock PA www.foragedwithfaith.com Mind & Body
112 7 Deadly Stitches Rouseville PA www.7deadlystitches.com Misc.
135 Lily’s Chic Boutique Co. Wadsworth OH www.lilyschicboutiqu.com Misc.
141 Astro Vinyl Art Pottstown PA www.astrovinylart.com Misc.
403 Bartholomew’s Brilliant Boxes Hull MA www.bartholomewsbrilliantboxes.com Misc.
404 The Hair Jeweler Inc. Syracuse NY www.thehairjeweler.com Misc.
607 K&S Treasures Spring Church PA Misc.
504 & 505 Anita’s Country Keepsakes Scott Depot WV Misc.
125 Home Fields, Inc. Alpharetta GA https://homefields.com Miscellaneous
307 DMK Natural Reusable Beeswax Wraps Verona NY www.dmknaturals.com Miscellaneous
405 Zah Crafts Columbia SC www.twocrafters.com Miscellaneous
417 Firestarters Pittsburgh PA Miscellaneous
434 Sweet T Shirt Co Somerset PA www.sweettshirtco.com Miscellaneous
603 Fussy Cuts Papery Wilkinsburg PA https://fussycutspapery.etsy.com Miscellaneous
139 Whisker Biscuits Stroudsburg PA www.whiskerbiscuit.com Pet Products
305 The Dog Emporium Monongela PA www.dogemporium.us Pet Products
419 Four Paws Barkery inc Greensburg PA Pet Products
614 Judy’s Sweet Treats Johnstown PA Pet Products
509 & 510 Clara’s Collars Butler PA www.clarascollars.com Pet Products
102 Meredith Designs Bloomingburg NY Sculpture
127 Homespun Traditions Chillicothe IL www.snowmanlady.com Sculpture
143 Les Polinko Studio Pittsburgh PA www.lespolinko.com Sculpture
440 Gracelynn’s Clay Flowers Baldwin MO www.thebestclayflowersartworks.weebly.com Sculpture
450 Secret Springs Studio Lynchburg VA www.secretspringsstudio.com Sculpture
611 Bakery Belles Hampstad NH Sculpture
311 Three Rivers Hammocks Pittsburgh PA Sculptures
111 Dylan’s Custom Creations Centerville MD www.dylanscustomcreations.com Woodworking
309 C.S. Artistic Designs New Kensington PA www.facebook.com/c.s.artisticdesign Woodworking
421 Possum Products, LLC Newcomerstown OH www.possumproductsllc.com Woodworking
444 The Rustic Woodwork Company Johnstown PA www.therusticwoodworkco.com Woodworking
452 Mountain Air Woodworks, Inc. Shippensburg PA www.mountainairwoodworks.com Woodworking
514 Pens TEG Johnstown PA www.pensbyteg.com Woodworking
525 Bob Matteo Apolo PA Woodworking
543 Stevens Creative Wood Art Margate FL www.stevenscreativewoodart.com Woodworking
621 Sandy’s Wood Brandenton FL Woodworking
626 Wood N’At Gibsonia PA www.facebook.com/woodnat Woodworking
114 & 115 JPS Wood Saltsburg PA Woodworking
422 & 115 Crafts by Lisa Kauffman New Oxford PA Woodworking
512 & 513 Fox Guitars Inc. Wyano PA www.foxguitars.net Woodworking
520 & 521 North Crate & Co. Dubois PA Woodworking
537 & 538 Against the Grain R.L.M. Washington PA www.etsy.com/shop/againstthegrainrlm Woodworking
622 & 623 A&R Boards Palm Bay FL www.arboards.com Woodworking