Calling All Artists:

The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival is now accepting applications for our 2021 Artist Market! We’re always looking for new and exciting artisans to exhibit and sell their handcrafted creations. Eligible categories include baskets, candles, clay/pottery, fiber, from the kitchen, fine art, garden, glass, home decor, jewelry, leather, metalwork, mind/body, miscellaneous, sculpture, and woodworking.

2021 Artist Market Application

If you are typing directly onto the entry form, you must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information. Close the application and reopen the application from your computer. Once you add the information re-save the document before printing or attaching to an email.

POSTMARK DEADLINE: FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 5, 2021

Completed applications may be mailed to:

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival
252 Twin Lakes Road
Latrobe, PA 15650

Or emailed to:

info@artsandheritage.com

ALL IMAGES/PHOTOS MUST BE EMAILED.

2020 Artist Market Vendors

CATEGORY BUSINESS NAME CITY STATE WEBSITE
Children’s Creative Side Bows Fort Valley VA www.creativesidebows.com
Children’s Colorful Creations Ambridge PA www.etsy.com/shop/colorfulcreationsjd
Children’s Fantastic Bowtastic Conneaut OH
Children’s Chloe Lia Powell TN
Clay & Pottery Pittsburgh Pottery Carnegie PA www.pittsburghpottery.com
Clay & Pottery The Porcelain Garden Irvine CA www.theporcelaingarden.com
Clay and Pottery Pottery and Cane Greensburg PA www.potteryandcane.weebly.com
Clay and Pottery Jimmy the Potter Indiana PA
Fiber Tye Dye Rose Lake Placid FL www.tyedyerose.net
Fiber Designs by Agi Woodside NY
Fiber 7 Deadly Stiches Rouseville PA www.7deadlystiches.com
Fiber Lily’s Chic Boutique Co. Wadsworth OH www.etsy.me/31IO1kf
Fiber Hip Pocket/Corry Enterprises Schwenksville PA
Fiber Duffy’s Hand Stitched Gifts Greensburg PA
Fiber Black and Yellow Apparel Greensburg PA www.blkylo.com
Fiber Papa Couture Originals Sandwich IL www.papacoutureoriiginals.com
Fiber Rough and Tumble Vintage Schuylkill Haven PA www.roughandtumble.com
Fine Art Willowbrook Creations Irwin PA
Fine Art Linda Barnicott Art and Gifts Pittsburgh PA www.lindabarnicott.com
Fine Art Howard Blichfeldt Photography Bethel Park PA www.hjbpix.com
Fine Art Ashleigh and Robert’s artwork Indiana PA
Fine Art Original Art by Cindi Liberty Boro PA
Fine Art Sarah Hunter Latrobe PA www.thecensiredartist.com
Fine Art Subtle Verse Tiffin OH www.sibtleverse.com
Fine Art Name Frame Factory Bellaire OH www.nameframefactory.com
Fine Art TC McMullen’s Owllight Creations Art Shop Loretto PA www.tcmcmullen.com
Fine Art Ashes to Ashes Latrobe PA
Fine Art Andy Smith Artist Lititz PA www.andysmithartist.com
Fine Art Dan Stanley Art Greensburg PA www.facebook.com/danstanleyart
Fine Art Iva’s Whimsical Art Penn Argyl PA
Fine Art Todd Walk Creations Morgantown WV
Fine Art Bob Weaver Art Attack West Newton PA www.bobweaver.art
Fine Art Geaux Photography Baton Rouge LA www.geauxphotography.com
From the Kitchen The Crazy Cucumber Wadsworth OH www.thecrazycucumber.com
From the Kitchen Dennis Farms Cooperstown PA www.dennisfarmsmaple.com
From the Kitchen Huckle Bee Farms Ligonier PA www.hucklebeefarms@gmail.com
From the Kitchen Mountain Momma Organics Macfarian WV www.mountainmommaorganics.com
From the KItchen Twice the spice Wolcott CT www.twicethespice.com
From the Kitchen Nectar of the Vine Burton OH www.nectarofthevine.com
From the Kitchen All of Us Sondheimer LA www.allofussoupdip.com
From the Kitchen Sub Rosa Tea Sandusky OH www.subrosatea.com
From the Kitchen Gourmet Creations Oaklyn NJ http://www.gourmetcreations.net/
Garden Beetge Art Sarasota FL www.123airplants.com
Garden Sunny Sprouts Greenhouse West Newton PA
Garden Weister Lane Whimsies Saltsburg PA www.facebook.com/weisterlanewhimsies
Garden Laurel Mountain Group Inc. Irwin PA www.laurelmygroup.com
Garden Celestial Gardens Brandywine MD www.celestialbonsay.com
Glass Catch a falling jar Auden NY www.catchafallingjar.com
Glass Refracted Fire Design Verona PA www.instagram.com/refracted_fire
Glass Original Glass Worx Moon Twp. PA www.etsy.com/shop/originalglassworx
Home Décor Barb’s Country Creations Saltsburg PA www.etsy.com/shop/barbscntrydesigns
Home Décor Hang With Us Jeannette PA
Home Décor Fossil Lamps Pompano Beach FL www.fossillamps.com
Home Décor Cute As Can Be Creations McKeesport PA www.etsy.com/shopcuteascanbecreations
Home Décor Potpourri Patch Marble PA www.p-patch.com
Home Décor K & S Treasures Spring Church PA
Home Décor Slates Ornate Shillington PA
Home Décor Stenciled Slates Latrobe PA
Home Décor Livewire Massilon OH
Home Décor Welc’s Crafts LLC Mt Pleasant PA
Home Décor The Oak Guy and the Mosaic Lady Marshville PA www.loriwilkinson.com
Jewelry Swirly Bracelets Sarasota FL www.swirlybracelets.com
Jewelry Knights of the Classroom, LLC Liberty Boro PA
Jewelry MD Jewelry Designs Canton GA www.mdjewelrydesign.com
Jewelry Moonbound Jewelry Yorktown Heights NY www.moonboundjewlery.com
Jewelry Chavanne’s Jewelry Oaklyn NJ
Jewelry Ed’s art glass Finleyville PA
Jewelry Bopbe Philadelphia PA www.bopbemade.com
Jewelry Made From Coins Woodstock NY www.madefromcoins.com
Jewelry The Humbergers Ligonier PA www.thehumbergers.com
Jewelry Timeless Treasures Parrotsville TN
Jewelry Mostly Maille Williston OH www.mostlymaille.com
Jewelry Kate Laine Jewelry West Nyack NY www.etsy.com.shop/katelainejewelery
Jewelry HuMa Designs Cape Coral FL www.humadesigns.com
Jewelry Imagination Creations Whitesboro NY
Jewelry The Meryls Collection, LLC Roswell GA www.merylsdesign.com
Jewelry Song Bird Artistry Pittsburgh PA www.songbirdartistry.com
Jewelry Classy Glass Mansfield PA www.glassjeweleryshack.com
Jewelry Glass Garden Mason MI www.wegotglass.com
Jewelry Bullet Jewelry Designs LLC Youngstown OH www.bulletjewelrydesigns.com
Jewelry Ragtrader Vintage Pittsburgh PA www.ragtradervintage.com
Jewelry Wagnan Designs Newark DE
Jewelry Denae Designs Ambridge PA
Leather Shananigens in Leather Monroeville PA www.facebook.com/shanansleather/
Leather Leathercrafter Lebanon PA
Leather Santini Leather Vero Beach FL
Leather Eugene Leather Works Springfield OR www.eugeneleatherworks.com
Metal Work Aspen Meadow Angels Canton OH
Metal work Keystone Steel Co. New Alexanmdria PA www.keystonesteelco.com
Metalwork Wind and Fire Chimes Pickerington OH
Metalwork Three Rivers Hammocks/Seedlings Wire Art Pittsburgh PA www.seedlingswireart.com
Mind & Body Rachelmade Brunswick GA www.rachelmadeproducts.com
Mind & Body Soaps By Elizabeth Jim Thorpe PA www.soapsbyelizabeth.com
Mind & Body Lavieve Boutique Handcrafted French Lavender Gifts Clarksburg MD www.lavieve.com
Mind & Body Soaps by Bonnie Apollo PA
Miscellaneous Mz. Jones’ Curiosities Greensburg PA www.mzjonescurio.com
Miscellaneous DMK Natural Reusable Beeswax Wraps Verona NY www.dmknaturals.com
Miscellaneous Bartholomew’s Brilliant Boxes Hull MA
Miscellaneous KVR Shaker Brooms Sullivan OH
Miscellaneous Home Fields Hot Springs VA www.homefields.com
Miscellaneous The Hair Jeweler Inc. Syracuse NY www.thehairjeweler.com
Miscellaneous Zah Crafts Columbia SC www.twocrafters.com
Pet Products Canine Confections Latrobe PA
Pet Products Whisker Biscuits Stroudsburg PA
Pet Products Clara’s Collars Butler PA www.clarascollars.com
Sculpture Meredith Designs Bloomingburg NY
Sculpture LES Polinko Studio Pittsburgh PA www.lespolinko.com
Sculpture Secret Springs Studio Lynchburg VA http://squareup.com/store/secretspringsstudio
Sculpture Bakery Belles Hampstead NH
Scuplture Slavic Folk Art Sculpture Rutherford NJ
Woodworking Artful Olivewood Orlando FL www.etsy.com/shop/handcraftedolivewood
Woodworking Fox Guitars Inc. Wyano PA www.facebook.com/foxguitars
Woodworking Pens by TEG Johnstown PA www.pensbyteg.com
Woodworking YinzLidz Sewickley PA www.yinzlidz.com
Woodworking Crafts by Lisa Kauffman New Oxford PA
Woodworking Windy Hill Woodcrafts Newrak OH www.facebook.com/windyhillwoodcrafts
Woodworking Against the Grain RLM Washington PA
Woodworking Oak Crafts Dubois PA www.oak-crafts.com
Woodworking Twin Oaks Hammocks Louisa VA www.twinoakshammocks.com
Woodworking Wood N’At Gibsonia PA www.facebook.com/woodnat
Woodworking D&B Enterprises Murrayville GA