July 4, 5, 6, 7, 2019

Artist Market

Photos




Calling All Artists:

2018 Artist Market Application

You must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information. Once you add the information save the document again before printing or attaching to an email.

The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival is now accepting applications for our 2018 Artist Market! We’re always looking for new and exciting artisans to exhibit and sell their handcrafted creations. Eligible categories include baskets, candles, clay/pottery, fiber, from the kitchen, fine art, garden, glass, home decor, jewelry, leather, metalwork, mind/body, miscellaneous, sculpture, and woodworking.

Completed applications may be mailed to:

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival
252 Twin Lakes Road
Latrobe, PA 15650

Applications and photos may also be emailed to info@artsandheritage.com.

2018 Artist Market Vendors

CATEGORY BUSINESS NAME CITY STATE WEBSITE
Candle 837 North Candle Co. Clariton PA www.837north.com
Candle Earthworks Whittier NC
Candle Milk Reclamation Barn Phoenix MD www.milkbarncandles.com
Childrens JPS Wood Saltsburg PA
Childrens Chloe Lia Powell TN
Childrens Fantastic BowTastic Conneaut OH https://www.facebook.com/fantasticbowsohio/
Childrens FUNctional Art 4 Kids Delmar NY
Clay & Pottery The Dragon Factory Greensburg PA
Clay & Pottery Mark Poole Pottery Hagerstown MD www.markpoolepottery.com
Clay & Pottery Stormy Blue Pottery Murrysville PA
Clay & Pottery Caswell Clayworks Center Harbor NH www.clayworks.com
Fiber Papa Couture Originals Sandwich IL www.papacoutureoriginals.com
Fiber Foxxy Chique Orlando FL www.foxxychique.com
Fiber Country Fancies North East PA
Fiber Patch’s Doll Designs Natrona Heights PA
Fiber JJ Sportswear Woodbridge NJ
Fiber Jeanne Scannell Newburg PA
Fiber Black & Yellow Apparel Greensburg PA www.blkylo.com
Fiber Designs by Stephanie North Versailles PA
Fiber Inclined Designs McKeesport PA www.etsy.com/shop/inclineddesigns
Fiber Duffy’s Hand Stitched Gifts Greensburg PA
Fiber Tye Dyed Rose Lake Placid FL www.tyedyerose.com
Fine Art Dan Stanley Art Greensburg PA www.facebook.com/danstanleyart
Fine Art Subtle Verse Tiffin OH www.subtleverse.com
Fine Art Iva’s Pen Argyl PA
Fine Art The Wandering Muse Beaver Falls PA https://www.etsy.com/shop/gracemccrackenart?ref=search_shop_redirect
Fine Art Kenneth Cotlar Art Edensburg PA www.kcotlarart.com
Fine Art HeimWorksArt State College PA www.heimworksart.com
Fine Art Zenspire Designs Pittsburgh PA www.zenspiredesignsetsy.com
Fine Art Chris Deighan Art Sagamore Hills OH www.artfromchris.com
Fine Art Name Frame Factory Bellaire OH www.nameframefactory.com
Fine Art Brandon Hirt Photo Ebensburg PA www.brandonhirtphoto.com
Fine Art Emma Olsen, Artist Elizabeth PA www.emmaolsen.com
Fine Art Original Art by Cindi McKeesport PA
Fine Art JP Diroll Photography Valencia PA www.jpdirollphotography.com
Fine Art Artistic Collage West Long Branch NY www.etsy.com/shop/artisticcollage
Fine Art Logos Photography Lititz PA
Fine Art Bob Weaver Art Attack West Newton PA www.bobwaeverartattack.com
Fine Art Daniel Nie Ashburn VA www.danielnie.com
Fine Art Left Behind, Photography by Kyle Wilson Selma NC http://leftbehind.zenfolio.com
Fine Art Linda Barnicott Art & Gifts Bethal Park PA www.lindabarnicott.com
Fine Art Howard J. Blitchfeldt – Photographer Bethel Park PA www.hjbpix.com
Fine Art Willowbrook Creations Irwin PA www.williowbrookcreationsonline.com
From The Kitchen Nectar of the Vine Burton OH www.nectarofthevine.com
From The Kitchen Boswells Beanery & Blends Wadsworth OH www.boswellsbeanery.com
From The Kitchen The Crazy Cucumber Wadsworth OH www.the-crazycucumber.com
From The Kitchen Kissed by the Sun Spice Company Amherst NY www.kissedbythesunspiceco.com
From The Kitchen Muddy Mary’s Bloody Mary Mud Westwood MA www.muddymarys.com
From The Kitchen Crimson Creek Apiaries LLC Irwin PA www.crimsoncreekapiaries.com
From The Kitchen Jarred LLC Butler PA www.jarredgoods.com
From the Kitchen Just Crazy Good Dips Groveland FL www.justcrazygooddips.com
From The Kitchen Aunt Carol Gourmet Dip Canonsburg PA
From The Kitchen Dennis Farms Cooperstown PA www.dennisfarmsmaple.com
From The Kitchen Huckle Bee Farms Ligonier PA www.huchlebeefarms.com
From The Kitchen Torchbearer Sauces Mechanicsburg PA www.torchbearersauces.com
From The Kitchen Little Dippers Mixes Ligonier PA www.littledippersdips.com
Garden 123 Airplants (Fantasy Fountains) Sarasota FL www.123airplants.com
Garden Sunny Sprouts West Newton PA
Garden DJ’s Crystal Garden Pittsburgh PA
Garden Athena Garden Latrobe PA www.athena-garden.com
Garden Laurel Mountain Group Inc Irwin PA www.laruelmtgroup.com
Garden Lynda’s Stained Glass Stepping Stones Monongahela PA
Garden Laurel Mountain Group Inc Irwin PA www.laruelmtgroup.com
Garden Lamb’s Ear Farm Shelocta PA
Garden Celestial Gardens Brandywine MD www.celestialbonsai.com
Glass Heilman Designs Lily KY www.charleneheilman.com
Home Décor Keystone Collection New Alexandria PA www.keyatonesteelco.com
Home Décor Slates Ornate Shillington PA
Home Décor Nameme Company Latrobe PA www.namemecompany.com
Home Décor The Oak Guy & Mosaic Lady Marshville NC www.loriwilkson.com
Home Décor Karen’s Country Collections Covington Township PA
Home Décor Double Z Quilting Boswell PA www.facebbok.com/doublezquilting
Home Décor Painted Slates by Mary Pascale Chester VA
Home Décor Alexander’s Cutting Boards Calimesa CA
Home Décor Butterfly Bean Studio Pittsburgh PA www.butterflybean.com
Home Décor Country Home Delights Edinboro PA
Home Décor Cute As Can Be Creations McKeesport PA
Home Décor You and Me Sittin’ in a Tree Delmar NY
Home Décor Woodland Shanty Marion Center PA www.woodlandshanty.com
Home Décor Designs by Grace Knoxville MD www.designsbygrace.biz
Home Décor Stenciled Slates Latorbe PA
Home Décor Potpourri Patch Marble PA www.p-patch.com
Home Décor Pat Sarver Pemberville OH
Home Décor Christy’s Crafts Karlstad MN
Home Décor KSS Stitchery Cheswick PA
Jewelry Glass Garden Parma MI www.wegotglass.com
Jewelry Ed’s Art Glass Finleyville PA
Jewelry Kate Laine Jewelry West Nyack NY
Jewelry Linda O … Oh, Linda Wickliffe OH
Jewelry Terry Pool Design Silver Spring MD
Jewelry The Merlys Collection, LLC Roswell GA www.merlysdesign.com
Jewelry Classy Glass Mansfield PA www.glassjewelry.com
Jewelry Knights of the Classroom, LLC Liberty Borough PA
Jewelry Wagman Designs Newark PA
Jewelry Rachel’s Jewelry Waterbury VT www.ragjewelry.com
Jewelry Chavanne’s Jewelry Oaklyn NJ
Jewelry Shifiting Sand Seas Glass Marco Island FL
Jewelry Southwest Expressions Corona NY
Jewelry Diane Wilson Porcelain Jewelry Pittsburgh PA
Jewelry Trezana Jewelry Wappingers Falls NY
Jewelry Eardivine LLC Miami FL www.eardivine.com
Jewelry The Ferne Ruth Co. Longwood FL www.etsy.com/shop/theferneruthco
Jewelry Forkedelic Thousand Oaks CA www.forkedelic.com
Jewelry Mint Spring’s Design LLC Chincoteague VA
Jewelry Imagination Creations Whitesboro NY https://www.facebook.com/imaginationcreationsglassjewelry/
Jewelry Specialty Distribeautyng Butler PA
Jewelry Satorious Designs Carnegie PA www.satoriousdesigns.com
Jewelry Beach Glass Gone Wild North Versailles PA www.beachglassgonewild.com
Jewelry Bar Harbor Goldsmiths Bowling Green VA www.barharborgoldsmiths.com
Jewelry Made From Coins Woodstock NY http://www.madefromcoins.com
Jewelry HuMa Designs, Inc. Cape Coral FL www.humadesigns.com
Jewelry Simbelmyne Jewelry Pittsburgh PA http://www.intentional-stones.com
Leather Shananigens in Leather Monroeville PA www.facebook.com/shananigensleather
Leather Leathercrafter Lebanon PA
Leather Eugene Leather Works Springfield OR www.eugeneleatherworks.com
Metalwork Ron Originals Tequesta FL www.ronoriginals.com
Metalwork American Forging LLC Millington MI www.americanforging.com
Metalwork Walk on Water Garden Shop Cheswick PA
Metalwork Perfect Pleasures Rio Grande NJ
Metalwork Amalgamate Metal Studio Lancaster PA www.facebook.com/amalgamatemetalstudio
Metalwork Wise Custom Metal Designs Lake Lynn PA www.wisecmd.com
Metalwork Takach Forge West Newton PA www.takachforge.net
Metalwork Wind and Fire Chimes Pickerington OH www.windandfirechimes.com
Mind & Body Lavieve Boutique Clarksburg MD www.lavieve.com
Mind & Body Savage Mane Beard Co. State College PA www.savagemanebeardco.com 
Mind & Body Soap by Bonnie Apollo PA
Mind & Body Hillside Goat Dairy, LLC Eighty Four PA www.hillsidegoatdairy.com
Miscellaneous Fancy Combs Boston MA www.fancycombs.com
Miscellaneous Jeeravan Trading LLC Greensburg PA www.nuchyhandmade.com
Miscellaneous Lords Loomed Luxuries Osterburg PA
Miscellaneous Mz. Jones’ Curiosities Bovard PA www.mzjonescurio.com
Miscellaneous Zah Crafts Columbia SC www.twocrafters.com
Miscellaneous Happy Henna Guy Winchester VA www.instagram.com/happyhennaguy
Miscellaneous It’s in the Bag West Mifflin PA
Miscellaneous The Hair Jeweler Inc. Syracuse NY www.thehairjeweler.com
Miscellaneous Sage Designs Vancouver WA www.phantomleaves.com
Pet Products Whicker Biscuits Stroudsburg PA www.wiskerbiscuits.com
Pet Products Ding Dog Voorhees NJ www.dingdog.com
Pet Products Clara’s Collars Butler PA www.clarascollars.com
Pet Products Canine Confections Latrobe PA
Sculpture Meredith Designs Bloomingburg NY
Sculpture LES Polinko Studio Pittsburgh PA www.LESpolink.com
Sculpture Three Rivers Hammocks/Seedlings Wire Art Pittsburgh PA www.seedlingswireart.com
Sculpture Michigan Made Metal Hartland MI
Sculpture Jones Robo Works Pittsburgh PA http://www.jonesrobo-works.com
Sculpture Bakery Belles Hampstead NH
Woodworking Tyler Gaston Wood Turning Indiana PA www.tyler-gaston.com
Woodworking D&B Enterprises Murrayville GA
Woodworking Rustic Barn Millworks Salix PA www.rusticbarnmillworks.com
Woodworking R & C Custom Turning Fombell PA
Woodworking Wallace Wood Ornaments LLC Hudson WI www.wallacewoodornaments.com
Woodworking Crafts by Lisa Kauffman New Oxford PA
Woodworking Grapewood Designs Iron Mountain MI
Woodworking James Hoffer Woodworking Renfrew PA
Woodworking Twin Oaks Hammocks Louisa VA www.twinoakshammocks.com
Woodworking Fox Guitars, Inc. Wyano PA www.facebook.com/jfoxguitars
Woodworking Pens by TEG Johnstown PA www.pensbyteg.com
Woodworking Hudson River Inlay New Windsor NY www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Woodworking Designs by Janik Lockport NY
Woodworking Kristy Dubinsky Art Irwin PA www.kristydubinsky.com
Woodworking Freeport Woodworks Freeport PA
Woodworking Windy Hill Primitives Newark OH www.facebook.com/windyhillprimitives
Woodworking The Cutting Board Kingdom Johnstown PA
Woodworking Wood N’At Gibsonia PA

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival • WAHF • 252 Twin Lakes Road • Latrobe PA 15650 • 724-834-7474 • FAX 724-850-7474 • Info@ArtsandHeritage.com

Annual summer festival takes place at Twin Lakes Park in Greensburg in July
Westmoreland Art Nationals Art Show • Artists Market • Entertainment • Food • Poetry and Short Story Contest