Calling All Artists:

The Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival is now accepting applications for our 2020 Artist Market! We’re always looking for new and exciting artisans to exhibit and sell their handcrafted creations. Eligible categories include baskets, candles, clay/pottery, fiber, from the kitchen, fine art, garden, glass, home decor, jewelry, leather, metalwork, mind/body, miscellaneous, sculpture, and woodworking.

2020 Artist Market Application

If you are typing directly onto the entry form, you must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information. Close the application and reopen the application from your computer. Once you add the information re-save the document before printing or attaching to an email.

Completed applications may be mailed to:

Westmoreland Arts & Heritage Festival
252 Twin Lakes Road
Latrobe, PA 15650

Applications and photos may also be emailed to info@artsandheritage.com.

2019 Artist Market Vendors

CATEGORY BUSINESS NAME CITY STATE WEBSITE
Candles Milk Reclamation Barn Pheonix MD www.milkbarncandles.com
Candles Makepeace Naturals Wintersvills OH www.makepeacenaturals.com
Childrens Chloe Lia Powell TN
Children’s Sunflower Seeds Press Franklin TN www.rondafriend.com
Children’s Creative Capes Elkridge MD www.creativecapes.com
Children’s Curly Whirl Whimsies LLP Noblesville IN
Children’s Fantistic Bowtastic Conneaut OH www.facebook.com/pages/fantasticbows
Clay & Pottery Pittsburgh Pottery Pittsburgh PA www.pittsburghpottery.com
Clay & Pottery Dawn Davare Designs Greensburg PA www.etsy.com/shop/dawndavaredesigns
Clay & Pottery Charlotte Munning Raku Greensboro NC www.charlottemunningraku.com
Clay & Pottery Pottery and Cane Greensburg PA www.potteryandcane.weebly.com
Clay & Pottery Jimmy the Potter Indiana PA
Fiber Tye Dye Rose Lake Placid FL www.tyedyerose.net
Fiber Designs by Agi Woodside NY www.designsbyagi.com
Fiber JJ Sportswear Woodbridge NJ
Fiber Corry Enterprises Schwensville PA
Fiber Ritas Handbags Asheboro NC www.ritashandbags.com
Fiber Black and Yellow Apparel Greensburg PA www.blkylo.com
Fiber A Mouse in the House Boulder CO www.amouseinthehousestudio.com
Fiber Papa Couture Sandwich IL www.papacoutureoriginals.com
Fiber Rough and Tumble Vintage Schuykill Haven PA www.roughandtumblevintage.com
Fine Art Willowbrook Creations Irwin PA www.willowbrookcreations.com
Fine Art Linda Barnicott Art & Gifts Bethel Park PA www.lindabarnicott.com
Fine Art Howard J. Blichfeld – Photographer Bethal Park PA www.hjbpix.com
Fine Art Mara’s Mandalas Coraopolis PA www.maracarlini.com
Fine Art Original Art by Cindi McKeesport PA
Fine Art Kenneth Cotlar Art Ebensburg PA www.kcotlarart.com
Fine Art Chris Deighan Art Sagamore Hills OH www.artfromchris.com
Fine Art JP Diroll Photography Valencia PA www.jddirollphotography.com
Fine Art Sarah Hunter Latrobe PA
Fine Art Monumetal Photography Gettysburg PA www.monumentalphoto.com
Fine Art Greensburg Art Center Greensburg PA www.greensburgartcenter.org
Fine Art Subtle Verse Tiffin OH www.subtleverse.com
Fine Art Glenn Lewis Photography Greely CO www.glennlewisphotography.com
Fine Art Name Frame Factory Bellaire OH www.nameframefactory.com
Fine Art The Wondering Muse Beaver Falls PA
Fine Art Krisitana Parn Brooklyn NY www.kristianaparn.com
Fine Art Name Me Company Latrobe PA www.namemecompany.com
Fine Art The Kyrie Gallery Mahaffey PA www.kyriegallery.com
Fine Art Dan Stanley Art Greensburg PA www.facebook.com/danstanleyart.com
Fine Art Zenspire Designs Pittsburgh PA www.zenspiredesigns.com
Fine Art Bob Weaver Art Attack West Newton PA www.bobweaverartattack.com
Fine Art Left Behind Photography Selam NC www.leftbehind.zenfolio.clom
From the KItchen Muddy Mary’s Gourmet Inc. Westwood MA www.muddymarys.com
From the Kitchen Boswells Beanery Wadsworth OH www.boswellbeanery.com
From the Kitchen The Crazy Cucumber Wadsworth OH www.thecrazycucumbdr.com
From the Kitchen Little Dippers Mixes Ligonier PA www.littledippersdips.com
From the Kitchen Dennis Farms Cooperstown PA www.dennisfarms.com
From the Kitchen Huckle Bee Farms Ligonier PA www.hucklebeefarms.com
From the Kitchen JD Gourmet Hightstown NJ www.jdgourmet.com
From the Kitchen Kissed by the Sun Spice Company Amherst NY www.kissedbythesunspiceco.com
From the Kitchen Ernie’s World Famous Greensburg PA www.erniesworldfamous.com
From the Kitchen Crimson Creek Apiaries Irwin PA www.crimsoncreekapiarries
From the Kitchen Simply Amish Jam Bellevue PA
From the Kitchen Nectar of the Vine Burton OH www.nectarofthevine.com
From the Kitchen Pam’s Pantry Grand Ledge MI www.pamspantry.net
From the Kitchen Aunt Carol’s Gourmet Dip Canonsburg PA
From the Kitchen All of Us Sondheimer LA www.allofussoupdip.com
From the Kitchen Sub Rosa Tea Sanducky OH https://subrosatea.com
From the Kitchen TorchBearer Sauces Mechanicsburg PA www.torchbearersauces.com
Garden Beetge Art (Fantasy Fountains) Sarasota FL www.123airplants.com
Garden Athena Garden Latrobe PA www.athena-garden.com
Garden South Ridge Farm Coal Center PA
Garden Sunny Sprouts Greenhouse West Newton PA
Garden Laurel Mountain Group Inc. Irwin PA www.laurelmtgroup.com
Garden Laurel Mountain Group Inc. Irwin PA www.laurelmtgroup.com
Garden Celestial Gardens Brandywine MD www.celestialbonsai.com
Glass Sunshiners (LLMR,LLC) Finleyville PA www.sunshiners.com
Glass DJ’s Crystal Garden Pittsburgh PA www.facebook.com/djscrystalgarden
Glass Sunset Ridge Designs Corning NY www.tomryderart.com
Glass Refracted Fire Designs Verona PA www.instagram.com/refracted_fire
Home Décor Alexander’s Cutting Boards Calimesa CA
Home Décor Tissue Box Covers Turtle Creek PA www.tissueboxcover.net
Home Décor Flowers by Barbara Monroeville PA www.flowersbybarb.com
Home Décor Hang With Us Jeannette PA
Home Décor The Little Touches Herminie PA
Home Décor Duffy’s Hand Stitched Gifts Greensburg PA
Home Décor Cute As Can Be Creations McKeesport PA www.etsy.com/cuteascanbecreations
Home Décor Walnut Spring Farms/Keepin  it Crafty Mifflintown PA
Home Décor Potpourri Patch Marble PA www.p-patch.com
Home Décor Frankentracy’s Bright Ideas Coburn PA www.facebook.com/frankentracysbrightideas
Home Décor Painted Slates by Mary Pascale Chester VA
Home Décor The Coaster Mill Brooklyn NY www.thecoastermill.com
Home Décor Patent Artwork Mystic CT www.patentartwork.com
Home Décor Stenciled Slates Latrobe PA
Home Décor Pats Cross Stitch Expressions & More Pemberville OH
Home Décor LiveWire Massillon OH
Home Décor Christy’s Crafts Karlstad MN
Home Décor Watson and Forbes Designs Malta NY www.watsonandforbes.com
Home Décor The Oak Guy and Mosaic Lady Marshville NC www.loriwilkinson.com
Home Décor Double Z Quilting Boswell PA www.facebook.com/doublezquilting
Jewelry Pam & Pete Amputh Thousand Oaks CA www.forkedelic.com
Jewelry MD Jewelry Designs Canton GA www.mdjewelrydesign.com
Jewelry Chavanne’s Jewelry Oaklyn NJ
Jewelry Rachel’s Jewelry Waterbury VT www.ragjewelry.com
Jewelry Bar Harbor Goldsmiths Bowling Green VA www.barharborgoldsmiths.com
Jewelry The Humbergers Ligonier PA www.thehumbergers.com
Jewelry Timeless Treasures Parrotsville TN
Jewelry Imaginative Creations Whitesboro NY
Jewelry The Merlys Collection, LLC Roswell GA www.merlysdesign.com
Jewelry Songbird Artistry Pittsburgh PA www.songbirdartistry.com
Jewelry Linda O…Oh, Linda Wickliffe OH www.lindaojewelry.com
Jewelry Classy Glass Mansfield PA www.glassjewelryshack.com
Jewelry Glass Garden Gifts, LLC Mason MI www.wegotglass.com
Jewelry Tekeli Designs Inc. Tampa FL
Jewelry Wagman Designs Newark DE
Jewelry Diane Wilson Porcelain Jewelry Pittsburgh PA
Jewlery Ed’s Art Glass Finleyville PA
Jewlery Satorious Designs Carnegie PA www.satoriousdesigns.com
Jewlery Made From Coins Woodstock NY www.madefromcoins.ccom
Jewlery Kate Laine Jewlery Wesy Nyack NY www.etsy.com/shop/katelainejewlery.com
Jewlery Bullet Jewlery Designs LLC Youngstown OH www.bulletjewlerydesign.com
Jewlery Ragtrader Vintage Pittsburgh PA www.ragtradervintage.com
Jewlrey Swirley Bracelets Sarasota FL www.swirlybracelets.com
Leather Shananigens in Leather Monroeville PA www.facebook.com/shanansleather
Leather Allegheny Leather Guys Mills PA
Leather Leathercrafter Lebanon PA
Leather Eugene Leather Works Springfield OR www.eugeneleatherworks.com
Metalwork Knights of the Classroom, LLC Liberty Borough PA
Metalwork Aspen Meadow Angels Canton OH
Metalwork Walk on Water Garden Shop Cheswick PA
Metalwork Keystone Steel Co. New Alexandria PA www.keystonesteelco.com
Metalwork Rics Krafts Monessen PA
Metalwork Perfect Pleasures Rio Grande NJ
Mind & Body P Square Scents Avalon PA www.psquarescents.com
Mind & Body Savage Mane Beard Co. Alexandria VA https://savagemanebeardco.com/
Mind & Body Lavieve Boutique Handcrafted French Lavender Specialty Gifts Clarksburg MD www.alavieve.com
Mind & Body Soap by Bonnie Apollo PA
Miscellaneous Mz. Jones’ Curiosities Bovard PA www.Mzjonescurio.com
Miscellaneous C.I.N. Scarves & Slides West Peterborough NH www.scarfslides.com
Miscellaneous Starfleet International Inc. Latrobe PA www.starfleet.center
Miscellaneous The Hair Jeweler Inc. Syracuse NY
Miscellaneous Zah Crafts Columbia SC www.twocrafters.com
Pet Products Peggy’s Puppy Boutique Tarrs PA www.peggyspuppyboutique.com
Pet Products Canine Confections Latrobe PA
Pet Products Fetch! Gourmet Dog Treats Cheektowaga NY www.fetchmeatreat.com
Pet Products Whisker Biscuits Stroudsburg PA www.whiskerbisuits.com
Pet Products Clara’s Collars Butler PA www.clarascollars.com
Pottery Wired, Fired, Inspired – Garden Pottery Panama City FL www.facebook.com/wiredfiredinspiredgardenpottery
Sculpture Jones Robo-Works Pittsburgh PA www.jonesrobo-works.com
Sculpture Meredith Designs Bloomingburg NY
Sculpture LES Polinko Studio Pittsburgh PA www.lespolinko.com
Sculpture Wind and Fire Chimes Pickerington OH www.windandfirechimes.com
Sculpture Three Rivers Hammocks/seedling wire art Pittsburgh PA www.seedlingsaierart.com
Sculpture Bakery Belles Hampstead NH
Woodworking Ana Barragon LLC Savanagh GA www.anabarragan.com
Woodworking Brown’s Wood Stuff Harpers Ferry WV www.brownswoodstuff.com
Woodworking Folk Carvings by Patricia Cobb Zionsville PA
Woodworking Fox Guitars Inc. Wyano PA www.facebook.com/jfoxguitars
Woodworking Pens by TEG Johnstown PA www.pensbyteg.com
Woodworking Jeeravan Trading LLC Greensburg PA www.nuchyhandmade.com
Woodworking Designs by Janik Lockport NY
Woodworking Crafts by Lisa Kauffman New Oxford PA
Woodworking Windy Hill Woodcrafts Newark OH www.facebook.com/windyhillprimitives
Woodworking Wood Docs Monaca PA www.wood-docs.com
Woodworking Twin Oaks Hammocks Louisa VA www.twinoakshammocks.com
Woodworking Wood N’At Gibsonia PA
Woodworking JPS Wood Saltsburg PA
Woodworking D&B Enterprises Murrayville GA
Woodworking Freeport Woodworks Freeport PA
Woodworking Welc’s Crafts LLC Mt Pleasant PA