Performing Arts

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATION FOR THE 2021 FESTIVAL.

2021 Performing Arts Application

If you are typing directly onto the entry form, you must save the application to your computer before adding the requested information. Close the application and reopen the application from your computer. Once you add the information re-save the document before printing or attaching to an email.

2020 Festival Performers and Special Presentations:

Group Website
Abbots Cross www.abbotscross.com
Almost Sinatra
American Pie www.americanpieoldies.com
Antolena
Buddy Dee and the Hitmen
Carnegie Museum of Natural History www.carnegiemuseums.org
Caroline Keller Band www.carolinekellermusic.com
Dancing Dream https://dancingdreamtribute.com/
Farm Hands https://www.gravesbloodlinemusic.com/
Gail, Kevin & Company with Special Guest Kenny Black www.facebook.com/gailmacioce
Hamiton Ave. www.hamiltonaveband.com
Irish School of Dance www.bellschool.com
Knaps Battery, Civil War Artillery www.knapsbattery.com
Michael Christopher http://www.michaelchristophercountry.com
Mon Valley Push www.monvalleypush.com
Near the Edge www.facebook.com/neartheedge
Neon Swing Experience www.neonswing.net
Pendulum: A Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival
Penn Trafford Community Band www.ptcommunityband.org
Risen to Save
Stage Right! www.stagerightgreensburg.com
Temujin https://www.facebook.com/pages/Temujin-The-Storyteller/135417239840686
That Guy with the Birds www.thatguywiththebirds.com
The Flow Band https://www.facebook.com/The-Flow-Band-196866066993666/
The Linda Ronstadt Experience https://www.thelindaronstdtexperience.com
The Shiners www.shinersrock.com
The Stickers https://www.thestickers.com/
The Wally Gingers Orchestra www.wallygingers.com
Tim Litvin https://www.timlitvin.com/
Town Crier www.yourspeakingsolutions.com
Tribute to Patsy Cline www.cathirhodes.com
Vanessa Campanga https://vanessacampagna.com/
Victory Brinker https://victorybrinker.com/
Westmoreland Symphonic Sampler https://westmorelandsymphony.org/

*Schedule is subject to change.